Who We Are

LandSel Title is a private family owned business that has been in operation since 1992. We pride ourselves on service through integrity and treating people right. We are ready to assist our clients whether you have questions on title, closing, deed preparation or language, trust preparation, quiet title, probate, lot splits, development, technology, or to help market you to potential clients. While our market and technology are always changing the one thing that has stayed consistent at Landsel is good old fashioned service. Our team of experienced professionals are here to support you and will go the extra mile on each and every closing. 


Our Staff

Randall Craycraft
Founder

614-337-1928 rcraycraft@landsel.com

Kelly Craycraft
Owner/CEO

614-226-6751 kcraycraft@landsel.com

Michael J. Bostrom
Vice President

317-418-1704 mbostrom@landsel.com

Danyel Long
Operations Manager

614.337.1928 dlong@landsel.com

Debbie King
Director of Business Development

614-600-9090 DEBBIE@LANDSEL.COM

Sara Thorp
Staff Attorney

614-266-8165 sthorp@landsel.com

John McCoy
Commercial Manager

614-893-5753 jmccoy@landsel.com

Paul Wittenberg
Sales

614-218-3581 pwittenberg@landsel.com

Scott Lewis
Sales

740-403-0040 slewis@landsel.com

Marc A. Zipser
Sales

614-206-9635 maz@landsel.com

Shonda Lewis
Sales

614.980.5636 shonda@landsel.com

TRACY HENRY
Sales - Florida

239-850-9532 tracy@landsel.com

Cathy Mann-Seiple
Sales - Florida

239-770-5251 cathy@landsel.com

Amanda Wilkins
Branch Manager - Cape Coral

239.205.6373 Ext. 138 awilkins@landsel.com

Pam King
Branch Manager - Ft. Myers

239.214.7009 pking@landsel.com

Our Offices

LandSel Title Agency, Inc.

961 N Hamilton Road, Ste 100
Gahanna, OH 43230
614-337-1928

LandSel Title of Florida, LLC

3208 Chiquita Blvd. S Ste 215
Cape Coral, FL 33914
239-205-6373

LandSel Title of Florida, LLC

9371 Cypress Lake Drive, Suite 5
Fort Myers, FL 33919
239-214-7009

Other Closing Locations

Dublin, Easton, OSU, Polaris, Upper Arlington, Worthington, Delaware, Springfield,
Cincinnati, Cleveland, & Indianapolis,
866-337-1928